Transport by railway and road

Contacts/Head office

Business Center «Baltic Port», office 501, 49 Marshal Govorov street, lit. A, 198095 Saint Petersburg, Russia

Tel: +7 (812) 677-90-71 , +7 (812) 677-90-72

Fax : +7 (812) 640-93-12

E-mail: info@portexpress.ru

CEO

Khobotov Andrey
Tel: +7 (812) 677-90-72
E-mail: AVKhobotov@portexpress.ru

Chief Accountant

Maslina Svetlana
+7 (812) 677-90-71 (additional 19)
E-mail: s.maslina@PORTEXPRESS.RU

Head of Sales

Zabelin Evgeny
Tel: +7 (931) 206-09-19
E-mail: Sale@portexpress.ru
E-mail: e.zabelin@portexpress.ru

Head of rail transportation by freight cars Department

Solodov Andrey
Tel: +7 (931) 350-03-07
E-mail: a.solodov@PORTEXPRESS.RU

Sales Manager

Rarov Denis
Tel: +7 (931) 003-51-30
E-mail: Sale@portexpress.ru
E-mail: d.rarov@portexpress.ru

Sales Manager

Bisyukova Kseniya
Tel: +7 (931) 350-03-04
E-mail: Sale@portexpress.ru
E-mail: k.bisyukova@portexpress.ru

Import Manager

Feskova Svetlana
Tel : +7 (931) 350-03-02
E-mail: SFeskova@portexpress.ru